Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Main navigation   Contact info   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

Great Falls College MSU is privileged to count as members of its teaching faculty a diverse and extraordinarily talented group of adjunct instructors. You perform an essential service to the College and to our students. The information on this website has been provided to assist you in the dedicated work you do for our institution and our students.Thank you for all you do!

Not an adjunct with us but interested in teaching? Learn how to apply & join our adjunct faculty pool!

Are you having difficulty accessing your email account?
Please contact IT Services at Be sure to let us know that you are an adjunct faculty member and include a phone number and an appropriate time to reach you. For your security, please do not include any of your ID’s in the email.

Quick Reference Contacts for adjunct faculty:

Priscilla Azure - Administrative Associate Lifelong Learning | 406.268.3734

Sandra Bauman - Director of Academic Success Center | 406.771.2268

Mary Kay Bonilla - Chief Student Affairs & Human Resources Officer | 406.771.5123

Pam Buckheit - Administrative Associate Lifelong Learning | 406.771.4391

Brenda Canine - NANSLO Lab Manager | 406.771.4435

Carli Cockrell - eLearning Instructional Designer | 406.771.5148

Thomas Oakberg - Faculty Senate Representative | 406.771.4393

Jill Safken-Duffney - Testing Center Coordinator | 406.771.2261

Rodger Sidner - Administrative Associate: Health Sciences | 406.771.4350

Joel Sims - Trades Division Director | 406.268.3719

Troy Stoddard - Director of Advising & Career Center | 406.771.4387

EJ Suek - IT Support | 406.771.5150

Marlena Szabo - Administrative Associate: General Education, Business, Technology, & Transfer | 406.268.3705

Dena Wagner-Fossen - Registrar | 406.771.4312

Laura Wight - Director of the Weaver Library and eLearning | 406.771.4318


Contact Us:
Leanne Frost
Division Director of The General Studies Division
Frankie Lyons
Division Director: Health Sciences
Joel Sims
Divison Director: Trades Division