Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Main navigation   Contact info   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

Accreditation Process

Accreditation Process
The Commission recently modified the ten year accreditation cycle with nine standards to a seven year accreditation cycle with five standards. The new standards are as follows:

  1. Mission, Core Themes, Expectations
  2. Resources and Capacity
  3. Planning and Implementation
  4. Effectiveness and Improvement
  5. Mission Fulfillment, Adaptation, Sustainability

Accreditation Cycle

Great Falls College MSU began the current accreditation cycle in 2016. The schedule for the cycle is as follows:

Accreditation Liaison Officer to the NWCCU

2100 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405