Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

Directory Search Results





Casmier , Dan

Position: Chemistry

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: A201

Phone: 406.771.4438

Email: daniel.casmier@gfcmsu.edu


Neber , Elfie

Position: Behavioral Science

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu


Oakberg , Thomas

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu


Parsons , Jana

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu


Pasek , Heidi

Position: Social Sciences Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: heidi.pasek@gfcmsu.edu


Plante , Mark

Position: Math

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu


Ruggiero , Leigh Ann

Position: English

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu


Stevens , Cindy

Position: Fine Arts/Humanities Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: B130

Phone: 406.771.2270

Email: cynthia.stevens@gfcmsu.edu


Vaccaro , Larry

Position: Communication

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R242

Phone: 406.771.4402

Email: lvaccaro@gfcmsu.edu


Walker , Michael

Position: Mathematics Faculty

Department: General Studies

Department: Faculty




Office: R239

Phone: 406.268.3707

Email: michael.walker@gfcmsu.edu

prev - page 1 of 2 - next