Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

You are here: Great Falls College MSU > Directory Search Results

Directory Search Results





Casmier , Dan



Chemistry

General Studies

Faculty

Office: A201

Phone: 406.771.4438

Email: daniel.casmier@gfcmsu.edu

Dolan , Kerry



Accounting Program Director

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B 112

Phone: 406.771.4380

Email: kerry.dolan@gfcmsu.edu

Finch , Alyssa



Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R250

Phone: 406.771.4422

Email: alyssa.finch@gfcmsu.edu

Keil , Jill



Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R246

Phone: 406.771.4371

Email: jkeil@gfcmsu.edu

Neber , Elfie



Behavioral Science

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R247

Phone: 406.268.4325

Email: elfriede.neber@gfcmsu.edu

Oakberg , Thomas



Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R251

Phone: 406.771.4393

Email: toakberg@gfcmsu.edu

Parsons , Jana



English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R244

Phone: 406.771.4363

Email: jana.parsons@gfcmsu.edu

Plante , Mark



Math

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R243

Phone: 406.771.4394

Email: mplante@gfcmsu.edu

Robinett M.E.d. , Steve



Program Director of Micro Computer Support and Networking

General Studies

Faculty

Office: B123

Phone: 406.268.3721

Email: steven.robinett@gfcmsu.edu

Ruggiero , Leigh Ann



English

General Studies

Faculty

Office: R248

Phone: 406.771.4373

Email: leigh.ruggiero@gfcmsu.edu
prev - page 1 of 2 - next