Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

Directory Search Results





Bates , Leonard

Position: Respiratory Care

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R231

Phone: 406.771.4360

Email: lbates@gfcmsu.edu


Bechard , Brad

Position: Physical Therapist Assistant

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A214

Phone: 406.771.5134

Email: bradley.bechard@gfcmsu.edu


Brandt , Richard

Position: EMS - Adjunct Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A024

Phone: 406.771.4370

Email: richard.brandt@gfcmsu.edu


Canine , Brenda

Position: Biology Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A209

Phone: 406.771.4435

Email: brenda.canine@gfcmsu.edu


Cayko , Brian

Position: Respiratory Care

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R220

Phone: 406.771.4359

Email: brian.cayko@gfcmsu.edu


Derby , Julie

Position: Nursing Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R234

Phone: 406.771.2298

Email: julie.derby@gfcmsu.edu


Hansell , Michael

Position: PTA Faculty & ACCE

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A215

Phone: 406.771.4383

Email: michael.hansell@gfcmsu.edu


Henderson , Joel

Position: EMS Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: Sim Hospital Area

Phone: 406.268.3718

Email: jhenderson@gfcmsu.edu


Jones , Quincie

Position: Biology Instructor

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: A210

Phone: 406.268.3723

Email: quincie.jones@gfcmsu.edu


Lee , Mandilynn

Position: Nursing Faculty

Department: Health Sciences

Department: Faculty




Office: R228

Phone: 406.771.4357

Email: mandilynn.lee@gfcmsu.edu

prev - page 1 of 2 - next