Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Main navigation   Contact info   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  


For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Great Falls College MSU updates, please visit the CDC website, the Great Falls College COVID-19 page and the Great Falls College Healthy Spring 2021 page.


The Great Falls College MSU Development Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers who provide leadership and direction of development activities. Directors support GFC MSU and its students by building relationships and developing resources throughout the community.

Development Board Members:

  • Karen Brandvold - Board ChairVice President, Financial AnalysisD.A. Davidson & Co.

  • Casey SchreinerDirector for the State Workforce Innovation Board & State Legislator

  • Dan Ewen Retired Banker/ Rancher

  • Stephen L’HeureuxL’Heureux, Page, Warner Architects

  • Sandra Erickson University Professor

  • Brian HovenHoven Equipment & State Legislator

  • Sue Warren Benefis Senior Services Benefis Health System

  • Dr. Susan J. WolffEx-officioCEO/ Dean, Great Falls College

  • Will Weaver Retired Dean/ CEO – GFC MSU MSU

  • Dr. Patrick GalvasDoctor of Physical Medicine and RehabilitationBenefis Hospitals

  • Mary Beth EwenRetired Educator

  • Judge Greg PinskiDistrict Court JudgeMontana Eighth Judicial Court

Contact Us:
Denise Ostberg
Executive Assistant and Event Coordinator of Development, Communications & Marketing
(406) 771-2271