Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Main navigation   Contact info   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

Health Science Division

Allied Health

Sridhar Rajappan
srajappan@gfcmsu.edu

Biology

Christine Kowalski
christine.kowalski@gfcmsu.edu

Dental Clinic

Dr. David Dachs
Office: R181
David.dachs@gfcmsu.edu

AnnMarie Magill

annmarie.magill@gfcmsu.edu

Dental Hygiene

Heidi Frazier

Rosaleen Walsh

Jessica Salazar

M’Lynda Elliot

Lana Garpestad

Gwen Honeycutt

KarLee McConville

Dr. David Dachs- supervising dentist

EMS/Paramedic

Steven Luwe
steven.luwe@gfcmsu.edu

Josh Mattson
Joshua.mattson1@gfcmsu.edu

Brooke Lindskog
Brooke.lindskog@gfcmsu.edu

Nichole Schlehr
Nichole.osweiler@gfcmsu.edu

Michael Rosalez
michael.rosalez@gfcmsu.edu

Health Information Technology/HICS

Jennifer Lame
jlame@gfcmsu.edu

Loreen MacNichol
loreen.macnichol@gfcmsu.edu

Diana Skarbek
diana.skarbek@gfcmsu.edu

Susan Gassaway
Susan.gassaway@gfcmsu.edu

Nursing

Adria Strable
adria.strable@gfcmsu.edu

Nutrition

Shalon Bull
shalon.bull@gfcmsu.edu

Respiratory Care

Crystal Todd
crystalrrt@outlook.com

Surgical Technology

Melissa Ward
Melissa.ward2@gfcmsu.edu

BACK TO TOP

Contact information

Russell Motschenbacher
Health Science Division Director
Office: R228
406.771.4362
r.motschenbacher1@gfcmsu.edu
Elyssa Wassmann
Administrative Assistant
Office: R227
406.771.4350elyssa.wassmann@gfcmsu.edu