Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

You are here: Great Falls College MSU > Admissions Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Shannon Marr

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4408

PERSONAL BIO

Joshua Archey

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Retention
joshua.archey@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4324

Staci Weigum

Admissions Representative
staci.weigum@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4376

PERSONAL BIO

Sherry Lynn Dow

Admissions Representative
sherrylynn.dow@gfcmsu.edu
406-.771.4376

PERSONAL BIO

Linda Remy

Administrative Associate
linda.remy@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.2269

PERSONAL BIO

Shannon Marr

Director of Recruitment
and Enrollment

shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4408

PERSONAL BIO

Connor Frakes

Admissions Representative
connor.frakes@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4376

PERSONAL BIO

Laramie Smovir

Enrollment Specialist
laramie.smovir@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.5132

PERSONAL BIO[BROKEN LINK]

Jessica Dykstra

Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator
jessica.dykstra@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4390

PERSONAL BIO[BROKEN LINK]

Meet With Admissions