Great Falls College MSU

Page content   Quick links   Search   Site navigation   Footer   What is this view?  

You are here: Great Falls College MSU > About > Collective Bargaining

Collective Bargaining

MPEA

Officer Information:

Julie Rummel
Great Falls College MPEA – Chapter President
Great Falls College MSU – 2100 16 Avenue South – Great Falls, MT 59405
jrummel@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4431 800.221.3468

Carol Berg
Great Falls College MPEA – Chapter Vice President
Great Falls College MSU – 2100 16 Avenue South – Great Falls, MT 59405
carol.berg@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.2261 800.221.3468

Montana Two-Year College Faculty Association

Local Officer Information:

Marilyn Besich
Great Falls College MSU—VTEM President
Great Falls College MSU - 2100 16th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405
mbesich@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4376

Carmen Perry
Great Falls College MSU Representative
Great Falls College MSU - 2100 16th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405
cperry@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4354

Mark Plante
Great Falls College MSU Representative
Great Falls College MSU - 2100 16th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405
mplante@gfcmsu.edu

Thomas Oakberg
Great Falls College MSU Vice President
Great Falls College MSU - 2100 16th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405
toakberg@gfcmsu.edu
406.771.4394

Deborah Newton
Great Falls College MSU Representative
Great Falls College MSU - 2100 16th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405
dnewton@gfcmsu.edu


MTYCFA is a local of Montana Education Association-Montana Federation of Teachers
MEA-MFT
1232 East Sixth Avenue - Helena, MT 59601
406.442.4250 | 800.398.0826
Contact: www.mea-mft.org/contact.html

Operating Engineers (Colleges of Technology)

Officer Information:

Steve Gross
Assistant Business Manager
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 400

Great Falls Office:
406.453.0521
1112 7th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405

Main Office:
406.442.9597
P.O. Box 5929
2737 Airport Road
Helena, MT 59604